ZOOS - LIVE STREAMS

Austalian Reptile Park are doing live streams from various social media channels. Information can be found on their website at www.reptilepark.com.au

Taronga Zoo have created Taronga TV which includes live keeper chats, shows and feeds, animal live cams and even visits to the animal hospital - https://taronga.org.au/taronga-tv

Wildlife Sydney Zoo are live streaming animal feeds, talks and cuddles. Access the live streams via their facebook page https://www.facebook.com/wildlifesydney/

SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium are live streaming talks via their facebook page  https://www.facebook.com/sydneyaquarium/

Symbio Wildlife Park are doing live streams of keeper talks and feeds via their facebook page  https://www.facebook.com/symbiozoo/

 

ZOOS Victoria have several animal live cams set up including Penguins, Zebras, Snow Leopards, Lions and Giraffes and can be found here https://www.zoo.org.au/animal-house

EDUCATIONAL WEBSITES

 

MATHS

The Maths Factor https://www.themathsfactor.com/ (This site has amazing online lessons!)

Funbrain https://www.funbrain.com/ 

Prodigy https://www.prodigygame.com/

Math Playground https://www.mathplayground.com/

Splash Learn https://www.splashlearn.com/

Math Game Time http://www.mathgametime.com/

Khan Acadamy https://www.khanacademy.org/

SCIENCE

Discovery Mindblown https://www.discoverymindblown.com/

The Royal Institution https://www.rigb.org/families/experimental

NASA Kids Club https://www.nasa.gov/kidsclub

National Geographic Kids https://www.natgeokids.com/au/

CODE https://code.org/

Funology https://www.funology.com/

Exploratorium https://www.exploratorium.edu/

OTHER

Smithsonian for Kids https://www.si.edu/kids

Crash Course https://www.youtube.com/user/crashcourse (Videos for students on anything imaginable!)

Brain POP https://www.brainpop.com/ All school subjects - free during school closures

Duolingo https://www.duolingo.com/  Learn another language!

Spatulatta - Cooking for Kids http://spatulatta.com/

Code Club Australia https://www.codeclubau.org/

© 2020 by Momco Pty Ltd trading as POPapp ACN 616 484 505